Lounges & book shelves in the lobby at Kopster Hotel
Match your Job

Join the Kopster Family

Jobs at Lavorel Hotels

At Kopster Hotels, our values and dedication to personalized service are embodied by our executive team and hotel staff. 

We believe our people are our most important asset and we strive to recognize each employee's efforts and contributions through frequent praise and individual recognition. Here, you'll find more than a hotel job. You'll enjoy the encouragement, support and resources you need to realize unlimited personal and professional growth in the hotel industry. 

A collage made up of images of the interior of Kopster Hotel

To find out more about open jobs on the operations, cleaning and executive staffs at our hotels in Lyon and Paris, please contact us today.  

Group photo of the staff members at Kopster Hotel

Our Team

A team of talented, enthusiastic and smiling people, in a convivial atmosphere. At Kopster Hotels, human values are essential. We develop a skilled, dynamic team to deliver original and high quality service. So bet on the Kopster experience, it is to match your desires with our places! Are you in ?

Our Values

Kopster Hotels is above all a group with strong values to ensure you a trendy stay. We highlight the generosity that is reflected both through our gourmet dishes and a 100% personalized approach according to your needs even the craziest. A stay at the Kopster is to ensure you a friendly stay with new concepts whether it is for a family vacation with a little taste of idleness or for the most original team building. Our hotels will not fail to leave their mark on you thanks to an original lifestyle environment.

Headshot of a lady posing by the lobby at Kopster Hotel
Bar counter of Restaurant Kopster at Kopster Hotel

Match ton Job

Emploi Hôtellerie à Paris et Lyon

Job au sein du groupe Lavorel Hotels

Chez Kopster Hotels, nos valeurs et notre dévouement au service personnalisé sont incarnés par notre équipe de direction et notre personnel hôtelier au petit soin ! 

Nous sommes convaincus que nos talents sont l’atout le plus important pour rendre un séjour inoubliable. Ici, vous trouverez plus qu'un emploi dans un hôtel. Vous bénéficierez d’un environnement chaleureux et plein de vie où l’humain est au centre de nos priorités. 

Si vous souhaitez faire partie de la team Kopster et si vous êtes curieux au sujet des postes ouverts (personnel d'exploitation, de nettoyage et de direction) de nos hôtels à Lyon et à Paris, veuillez nous contacter. 

Notre team kopster hotels

Des équipes de choc qui regroupent des talents souriants, chaleureux et plein de peps, le tout dans une ambiance conviviale. Chez Kopster Hotels, les valeurs humaines sont essentielles. Nous formons des équipes qualifiées, soudées et dynamiques afin de délivrer un service original de qualité. Alors misez sur l’expérience Kopster, c’est matcher vos envies avec nos lieux ! Vous signez ? 

Nos valeurs

Kopster Hotels, c’est avant tout un groupe avec des valeurs fortes pour vous assurer un séjour branché. Nous mettons en avant la générosité qui se retranscrit aussi bien à travers nos plats gourmands qu’une approche 100% personnalisée en fonction de vos envies, même les plus folles. Un séjour au Kopster, c’est vous assurer un instant convivial avec des concepts inédits, aussi bien pour des vacances en famille, avec un petit goût de farniente, que pour des team building des plus originaux. Nos hôtels à Lyon et Paris ne manqueront pas de marquer vos esprits grâce à un environnement lifestyle décalé.